image image image image

Van Buren Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School GymL, 68-35Full Game Audio
Friday, 6 December 2019 CardinalCardinal GymW, 49-39Full Game Audio
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Winfield-Mt. UnionVan Buren High School GymW, 51-43audio not available
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Central LeeVan Buren High School GymL, 49-41Full Game Audio
Friday, 13 December 2019 DanvilleDanville Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 20 December 2019 New LondonNew London Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Lynnville-SullyVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 Notre DameVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Thursday, 9 January 2020 ColumbusVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 WACOWACO Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 West BurlingtonWest Burlington Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020 CardinalVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Davis CountyDavis County High School Gym06:30 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Central LeeCentral Lee Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020 DanvilleVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity Gym07:30 PM
Thursday, 30 January 2020 New LondonVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Notre DameNotre Dame Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 SEISC ShootoutVan Buren High School GymTBA
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 WACOVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM