image image image image

Van Buren Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 26 November 2018 ColumbusVan Buren High School GymPostponedto February 8
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 West BurlingtonWest Burlington GymL, 77-47Full Broadcast
Friday, 30 November 2018 CardinalVan Buren High School GymW, 56-45Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Central LeeCentral Lee GymW, 70-66Full Broadcast
Friday, 7 December 2018 DanvilleVan Buren High School GymL, 84-68Full Broadcast
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Big GymW, 66-49Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity GymW, 61-55Full Broadcast
Friday, 14 December 2018 New LondonVan Buren High School GymL, 87-44No Audio Available
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Lynnville-SullyLynnville-Sully GymL, 62-59No Audio Available
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Notre DameNotre Dame GymL, 78-41No Audio Available
Friday, 4 January 2019 WACOWACO GymL, 54-39Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School GymL, 54-39Full Broadcast
Friday, 11 January 2019 CardinalCardinal GymW, 64-48Full Broadcast
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Davis CountyVan Buren High School GymPostponedto February 2
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Central LeeVan Buren High School GymW, 75-52Full Broadcast
Friday, 18 January 2019 DanvilleDanville GymPostponedto February 7
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School GymPostponedto January 28
Thursday, 24 January 2019 New LondonNew London GymPostponedto February 4
Monday, 28 January 2019 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School GymW, 62-50Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Notre DameVan Buren High School GymPostponedto February 9
Friday, 1 February 2019 Lone TreeLone Tree South Gym07:30 PMSEISC Shootout
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Davis CountyVan Buren High School Gym06:30 PM
Monday, 4 February 2019 New LondonNew London Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 WACOVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PMNo Broadcast
Thursday, 7 February 2019 DanvilleDanville Gym07:30 PMNo Broadcast
Friday, 8 February 2019 ColumbusVan Buren High School Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Notre DameVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM