image image image image

Pekin Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Winfield-Mt. UnionPekin High School GymW, 56-38Full Game Audio
Friday, 6 December 2019 ColumbusColumbus Main GymW, 78-18Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 HighlandPekin High School GymW, 56-43Full Game Audio
Friday, 13 December 2019 Hillcrest AcademyHillcrest Union07:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Lone TreePekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 20 December 2019 Louisa-MuscatineLouisa-Muscatine Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 MediapolisPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Monday, 6 January 2020 CardinalCardinal Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 WapelloWapello Main Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020 FairfieldPekin High School Gym03:30 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Big Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020 ColumbusPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020 SigourneyPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 HighlandHighland Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020 Hillcrest AcademyPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Lone TreeLone Tree South Gym07:30 PM
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Louisa-MuscatinePekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 MediapolisMediapolis Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 SEISC ShootoutTBA
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 WapelloPekin High School Gym07:30 PM