image image image image

Ottumwa Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Fort MadisonEvans Middle SchoolW, 64-32Full Game Video
Monday, 2 December 2019 Mount PleasantEvans Middle SchoolW, 56-43Full Game Video
Friday, 6 December 2019 AmesAmes High GymL, 53-42Full Game Video
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 FairfieldFairfield GymW, 60-35Full Game Video
Friday, 13 December 2019 Des Moines HooverEvans Middle SchoolW, 62-25Full Game Video
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 WaukeeWaukee Field HouseL, 92-40Full Game Video
Friday, 20 December 2019 Des Moines NorthDM North GymL, 40-31Full Game Video
Friday, 3 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnDM Lincoln RoundhouseW, 83-28Full Game Video
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 AnkenyEvans Middle SchoolL, 62-45Full Game Video
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Des Moines HooverDM Hoover GymW, 65-50Full Game Video
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Des Moines EastDM East GymW, 41-30Full Game Video
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 BurlingtonCarl Johannsen GymW, 56-37Full Game Video
Monday, 27 January 2020 WashingtonWashington GymL, 41-38Full Game Video
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 MarshalltownEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Des Moines NorthEvans Middle School02:00 PM
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Des Moines RooseveltEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 Des Moines EastEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Monday, 10 February 2020 Mount PleasantMPCHS Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 UrbandaleEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020 Des Moines RooseveltDM Roosevelt Gym06:15 PM