image image image image

Ottumwa Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Fort MadisonEvans Middle SchoolW, 64-32Full Game Video
Monday, 2 December 2019 Mount PleasantEvans Middle SchoolW, 56-43Full Game Video
Friday, 6 December 2019 AmesAmes High GymL, 53-42Full Game Video
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 FairfieldFairfield GymW, 60-35Full Game Video
Friday, 13 December 2019 Des Moines HooverEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 WaukeeWaukee Field House06:15 PM
Friday, 20 December 2019 Des Moines NorthDM North Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnDM Lincoln Roundhouse06:15 PM
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 AnkenyEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 Des Moines EastDM East Gym06:15 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Des Moines HooverDM Hoover Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020 Des Moines RooseveltEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 BurlingtonCarl Johannsen Gym07:45 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020 Des Moines NorthEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Monday, 27 January 2020 WashingtonWashington Gym06:15 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 MarshalltownEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 Des Moines EastEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Monday, 10 February 2020 Mount PleasantMPCHS Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 UrbandaleEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020 Des Moines RooseveltDM Roosevelt Gym06:15 PM