image image image image

Ottumwa Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Fort MadisonEvans Middle SchoolW, 75-37Full Game Video
Friday, 6 December 2019 AmesAmes High GymL, 45-35
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 FairfieldFairfield GymW, 48-41Full Game Video
Friday, 13 December 2019 Des Moines HooverEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Monday, 16 December 2019 Mount PleasantMPCHS Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 WaukeeWaukee Field House07:45 PM
Friday, 20 December 2019 Des Moines NorthDM North Gym07:45 PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnDM Lincoln Roundhouse07:45 PM
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 AnkenyEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 Des Moines EastDM East Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Des Moines HooverDM Hoover Gym07:45 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020 Des Moines RooseveltEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 OskaloosaEvans Middle School07:45 PMno broadcast
Friday, 24 January 2020 Des Moines NorthEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Monday, 27 January 2020 WashingtonWashington Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 MarshalltownEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020 Des Moines LincolnEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 Des Moines EastEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Monday, 10 February 2020 Mount PleasantEvans Middle School07:45 PMno broadcast
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 UrbandaleEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020 Des Moines RooseveltDM Roosevelt Gym07:45 PM