image image image image

Davis County Boys Basketball Schedule & Archived Games

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Friday, 6 December 2019 CentervilleLakeview GymL, 63-60Full Game Video
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontDavis County High School GymL, 44-38Full Game Video
Saturday, 14 December 2019 WayneWayne Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 KnoxvilleKnoxville Gym08:00 PM
Friday, 20 December 2019 AlbiaAlbia Gym A08:00 PM
Friday, 3 January 2020 Putnam CountyPutnam County Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 ClarkeClarke Gym08:00 PM
Friday, 10 January 2020 CharitonChargerDome08:00 PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Central DecaturCentral Decatur Gym08:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 CentervilleDavis County High School Gym08:00 PM
Friday, 17 January 2020 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontEBF Gym08:00 PM
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Van BurenDavis County High School Gym06:30 PM
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 WashingtonWashington Gym07:45 PM
Friday, 24 January 2020 KnoxvilleDavis County High School Gym08:00 PM
Monday, 27 January 2020 FairfieldDavis County High School Gym07:45 PM
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 AlbiaDavis County High School Gym08:00 PM
Friday, 31 January 2020 ClarkeDavis County High School Gym08:00 PM
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 CharitonDavis County High School Gym08:00 PM
Friday, 7 February 2020 Twin CedarsTwin Cedars Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 KeotaDavis County High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 14 February 2020 North MahaskaDavis County High School Gym07:30 PM