image image image image

Davis County Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 CharitonChargerDomeL, 47-31Full Broadcast
Friday, 30 November 2018 CentervilleDavis County High School GymL, 62-54Full Broadcast
Monday, 3 December 2018 Twin CedarsDavis County High School GymW, 60-33Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontEBF GymL, 69-38Full Broadcast
Saturday, 8 December 2018 WayneDavis County High School GymW, 61-41Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 KnoxvilleDavis County High School GymL, 58-48Full Broadcast
Friday, 14 December 2018 AlbiaAlbia Gym AL, 51-36Full Broadcast
Thursday, 20 December 2018 ClarkeDavis County High School GymW, 77-74Full Broadcast
Friday, 4 January 2019 CharitonDavis County High School GymL, 63-57Full Broadcast
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Central DecaturDavis County High School GymL, 57-45Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 CentervilleLakeview GymL, 71-59Full Broadcast
Friday, 11 January 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontDavis County High School GymL, 61-40Full Broadcast
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Van BurenVan Buren High School GymPostponedto February 2
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 WashingtonDavis County High School GymL, 63-41Full Broadcast
Thursday, 17 January 2019 KnoxvilleKnoxville GymL, 78-46Full Broadcast
Monday, 21 January 2019 FairfieldFairfield GymL, 78-43Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 AlbiaDavis County High School GymPostponedto January 31
Friday, 25 January 2019 ClarkeClarke GymW, 66-64Full Broadcast
Thursday, 31 January 2019 AlbiaDavis County High School Gym07:45 PM
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Van BurenVan Buren Gym06:30 PM
Monday, 4 February 2019 CardinalDavis County High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Fort MadisonFort Madison Gym07:45 PM
Friday, 8 February 2019 North MahaskaNorth Mahaska Gym07:30 PM