image image image image
    LIVE STREAM EVERY GAME

Davis County Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 WayneFairgrounds FieldPPD to June 4
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 CentervillePat Daugherty FieldL, 4-2Video
Friday, 24 May 2019 AlbiaFairgrounds FieldPPD to June 6
Saturday, 25 May 2019 FairfieldFairgrounds FieldCANCELLED
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Van BurenFairgrounds FieldCANCELLED
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 ClarkeClarke Baseball FieldPPD to June 12
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Central LeeFairgrounds FieldCANCELLED
Friday, 31 May 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 3
Friday, 31 May 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 3
Monday, 3 June 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontFairgrounds FieldW, 4-3 (8)Video
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 WayneFairgrounds FieldW, 15-5 (6)Video
Thursday, 6 June 2019 AlbiaFairgrounds FieldW, 2-0Video
Friday, 7 June 2019 KnoxvilleKnoxville Baseball FieldW, 2-0Video
Saturday, 8 June 2019 BurlingtonBurlington Baseball FieldL, 11-3Video
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Davenport NorthBurlington Baseball FieldL, 10-0 (6)Video
Monday, 10 June 2019 CentervilleFairgrounds FieldL, 7-5Video
Monday, 10 June 2019 CentervilleFairgrounds FieldL, 11-7Video
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 ClarkeClarke Baseball FieldW, 6-2 (8)Video
Friday, 14 June 2019 AlbiaMonroe County Sports ComplexW, 4-3 (8)Video
Friday, 14 June 2019 AlbiaMonroe County Sports ComplexW, 5-2Video
Monday, 17 June 2019 ClarkeFairgrounds FieldW, 12-6Video
Monday, 17 June 2019 ClarkeFairgrounds FieldW, 12-3Video
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Mount PleasantMaple Leaf Complex – BaseballCANCELLED
Thursday, 20 June 2019 CharitonChariton Baseball FieldW, 9-2Video
Friday, 21 June 2019 KeokukKeokuk Baseball FieldPPD to June 26
Sunday, 23 June 2019 FairfieldBusch StadiumL, 4-1Video
Monday, 24 June 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball FieldW, 7-4Video
Monday, 24 June 2019 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball FieldL, 8-6Video
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 KeokukKeokuk Baseball FieldL, 5-4Video
Friday, 28 June 2019 KnoxvilleFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 10
Friday, 28 June 2019 KnoxvilleFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 10
Monday, 1 July 2019 PekinPekin Baseball FieldL, 7-5Video
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 CardinalFairgrounds FieldW, 13-4Video
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 9
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldPPD to July 9
Friday, 5 July 2019 FairfieldFairfield Baseball Field (Middle School)L, 8-7Video
Friday, 5 July 2019 FairfieldFairfield Baseball Field (Middle School)L, 12-2 (6)Video
Monday, 8 July 2019 Burlington Notre DameFairgrounds FieldW, 10-0 (5)Video
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldW, 7-5Video
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 CharitonFairgrounds FieldW, 9-8Video
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 KnoxvilleFairgrounds FieldW, 4-3Video
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 KnoxvilleFairgrounds FieldL, 11-3Video
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 E-B-F or AlbiaCentral Lee Baseball Field05:00 PMDistricts