image image image image

Davis County Softball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 PekinPekin Softball FieldL, 4-2
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 WayneDavis County Softball FieldL, 14-0
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 CentervilleLakeview Softball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 26 May 2017 AlbiaDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 ClarkeClarke Softball Field07:30 PM
Thursday, 1 June 2017 CharitonDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Saturday, 3 June 2017 TBABGM Softball FieldTBA
Saturday, 3 June 2017 TBABGM Softball FieldTBA
Monday, 5 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 TBADavis County Softball FieldTBA
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 TBADavis County Softball Field09:00 AM
Thursday, 8 June 2017 Twin CedarsDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 9 June 2017 KnoxvilleKnoxville Softball Field07:30 PM
Saturday, 10 June 2017 TBAMoulton-Udell Softball FieldTBA
Saturday, 10 June 2017 TBAMoulton-Udell Softball FieldTBA
Monday, 12 June 2017 CentervilleDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Van BurenDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Central LeeCentral Lee Softball Field05:30 PM
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Central LeeCentral Lee Softball FieldGame 2
Friday, 16 June 2017 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex04:00 PM
Monday, 19 June 2017 ClarkeDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 KeokukKeokuk Softball Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 CardinalDavis County Softball Field07:00 PM
Thursday, 22 June 2017 CharitonSavage Softball Complex07:30 PM
Friday, 23 June 2017 Moulton-UdellDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Monday, 26 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontEBF Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 MoraviaMoravia Softball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 30 June 2017 KnoxvilleDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM