image image image image

Davis County Softball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 21 May 2018 PekinDavis County Softball FieldL, 12-2
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 WayneGeorge Saling Athletic ComplexL, 7-3
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 CentervilleDavis County Softball Field04:30 PM
Friday, 25 May 2018 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex04:30 PM
Friday, 25 May 2018 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex07:30 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 ClarkeDavis County Softball Field04:30 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018 CharitonSavage Softball Complex04:30 PM
Saturday, 2 June 2018 BGM Softball FieldTBA
Saturday, 2 June 2018 BGM Softball FieldTBA
Monday, 4 June 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontEBF Softball Field04:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Davis County Softball FieldTBA
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Davis County Softball FieldTBA
Thursday, 7 June 2018 Twin CedarsTwin Cedars Softball Field06:00 PM
Friday, 8 June 2018 KnoxvilleDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Moulton-Udell Softball FieldTBA
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Moulton-Udell Softball FieldTBA
Monday, 11 June 2018 CentervilleLakeview Softball Field04:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 WashingtonWashington Softball Field05:30 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Central LeeDavis County Softball Field05:30 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Central LeeDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 15 June 2018 AlbiaDavis County Softball Field05:30 PM
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Wapello Softball FieldTBA
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Wapello Softball FieldTBA
Monday, 18 June 2018 ClarkeClarke Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 KeokukDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 CardinalCardinal Softball Field05:30 PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018 CharitonDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 22 June 2018 Moulton-UdellMormon Trail Softball Field06:00 PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontDavis County Softball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 MoraviaDavis County Softball Field06:00 PM
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Central LeeDavis County Softball Field05:30 PM
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Central LeeDavis County Softball Field07:00 PM
Friday, 29 June 2018 KnoxvilleKnoxville Softball Field07:30 PM