image image image image

Pekin Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 Davis CountyPekin Baseball FieldL, 3-2
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 ColumbusColumbus Baseball FieldW, 16-3
Friday, 26 May 2017 Burlington Notre DameNotre Dame Baseball FieldL, 5-4
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 FairfieldPekin Baseball FieldL, 9-8
Thursday, 1 June 2017 West BurlingtonWest Burlington Baseball FieldW, 11-0
Friday, 2 June 2017 CardinalPekin Baseball FieldW, 12-2
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Pella ChristianE-B-F Baseball FieldW, 2-1
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball FieldL, 17-6
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 New LondonPekin Baseball FieldW, 2-1
Thursday, 8 June 2017 Louisa-MuscatineLouisa-Muscatine Baseball FieldL, 7-2
Friday, 9 June 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 17-2
Friday, 9 June 2017 Van BurenVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 9-1
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Central LeeVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 15-5
Monday, 12 June 2017 HighlandHighland Baseball FieldW, 10-6
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Iowa MennonitePekin Baseball FieldL, 3-0Full Broadcast
Monday, 19 June 2017 Central LeeCentral Lee Baseball FieldW, 5-3Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 WapelloPekin Baseball FieldL, 6-3Full Broadcast
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Baseball FieldW, 14-1Full Broadcast
Friday, 23 June 2017 DanvillePekin Baseball FieldW, 19-0 (5)Full Broadcast
Monday, 26 June 2017 Van BurenPekin Baseball Field07:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 SigourneyPekin Baseball Field06:00 PM
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Lone TreeLone Tree Baseball Field07:00 PM
Friday, 30 June 2017 MediapolisMediapolis Baseball Field06:00 PM
Monday, 3 July 2017 BGMPekin Baseball Field07:30 PM
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity Baseball Field07:30 PM