image image image image

Van Buren Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 HighlandVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 13-0
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Central LeeVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 10-4
Thursday, 25 May 2017 DanvilleDanville Baseball FieldW, 11-7
Saturday, 27 May 2017 FairfieldFairgrounds FieldL, 17-6
Saturday, 27 May 2017 KeokukFairgrounds FieldW, 11-5
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Baseball FieldW, 19-5
Thursday, 1 June 2017 WapelloVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 4-1
Friday, 2 June 2017 Burlington Notre DameNotre Dame Baseball FieldL, 7-6
Saturday, 3 June 2017 Davis CountyCardinal Baseball FieldL, 12-3
Saturday, 3 June 2017 CardinalCardinal Baseball FieldL, 5-3
Monday, 5 June 2017 CardinalVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 10-0 (5)Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 MediapolisMediapolis Baseball FieldL, 4-2Full Broadcast
Thursday, 8 June 2017 Lone TreeVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 14-13Full Broadcast
Friday, 9 June 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 13-3Full Broadcast
Friday, 9 June 2017 PekinVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 9-1Full Broadcast
Saturday, 10 June 2017 KeokukVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 7-6Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Holy TrinityVan Buren Baseball FieldW, 4-3Full Broadcast
Thursday, 15 June 2017 ColumbusColumbus Baseball FieldW, 19-0 (4)Full Broadcast
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Martensdale-St. Mary'sMoravia Baseball FieldL, 9-0Full Broadcast
Saturday, 17 June 2017 MoraviaMoravia Baseball FieldL, 7-4Full Broadcast
Thursday, 22 June 2017 West BurlingtonVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 7-2Full Broadcast
Saturday, 24 June 2017 CentervilleVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 8-5Full Broadcast
Monday, 26 June 2017 PekinPekin Baseball FieldL, 12-0 (5)Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 New LondonNew London Baseball FieldL, 4-1Full Broadcast
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Iowa MennoniteVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 4-0Full Broadcast
Friday, 30 June 2017 Louisa-MuscatineVan Buren Baseball FieldL, 3-2Full Broadcast
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Central LeeMid-Prairie Baseball FieldW, 4-2Full Broadcast
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Iowa City ReginaIowa City Regina Baseball FieldL, 12-3Full Broadcast