image image image image

Davis County Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 PekinPekin Baseball FieldW, 3-2Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 WayneFairgrounds FieldW, 3-0Full Broadcast
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 CentervillePat Daugherty Field07:00 PM
Friday, 26 May 2017 AlbiaFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Friday, 26 May 2017 AlbiaFairgrounds FieldGame 2
Saturday, 27 May 2017 KeokukFairgrounds Field10:00 AM
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Van Buren OR FairfieldFairgrounds Field2:45 OR 5:00
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 ClarkeClarke Baseball Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Central LeeFairgrounds Field07:30 PM
Friday, 2 June 2017 CharitonFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Friday, 2 June 2017 CharitonFairgrounds FieldGame 2
Saturday, 3 June 2017 TBACardinal Baseball FieldTBA
Saturday, 3 June 2017 TBACardinal Baseball FieldTBA
Monday, 5 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Friday, 9 June 2017 KnoxvilleKnoxville Baseball Field07:00 PM
Saturday, 10 June 2017 TBABurlington Baseball FieldTBA
Saturday, 10 June 2017 TBABurlington Baseball FieldTBA
Monday, 12 June 2017 CentervilleFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Monday, 12 June 2017 CentervilleFairgrounds FieldGame 2
Friday, 16 June 2017 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex07:00 PM
Monday, 19 June 2017 ClarkeFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Monday, 19 June 2017 ClarkeFairgrounds FieldGame 2
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Mount PleasantMaple Leaf Complex – Baseball07:30 PM
Thursday, 22 June 2017 CharitonChariton Baseball Field05:00 PM
Friday, 23 June 2017 KeokukKeokuk Gym07:30 PM
Monday, 26 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball Field05:00 PM
Monday, 26 June 2017 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball FieldGame 2
Friday, 30 June 2017 KnoxvilleFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Friday, 30 June 2017 KnoxvilleFairgrounds FieldGame 2
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Twin CedarsTwin Cedars Baseball Field07:30 PM
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Fort MadisonFairgrounds Field07:30 PM