image image image image

Davis County Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 21 May 2018 PekinFairgrounds FieldL, 4-2Game Broadcast
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 WayneGeorge Saling Athletic ComplexW, 11-4Game Broadcast
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 CentervilleFairgrounds FieldL, 11-4Game Broadcast
Friday, 25 May 2018 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex05:00 PM
Friday, 25 May 2018 AlbiaMonroe County Sports Complex07:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Fairgrounds FieldTBA
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Van BurenFairgrounds Field10:00 AM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 ClarkeFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Central LeeCentral Lee Baseball Field07:30 PM
Friday, 1 June 2018 CharitonChariton Baseball Field05:00 PM
Friday, 1 June 2018 CharitonChariton Baseball Field07:00 PM
Saturday, 2 June 2018 CardinalCardinal Baseball Field10:00 AM
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Van BurenCardinal Baseball Field12:00 PM
Monday, 4 June 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontE-B-F Baseball Field07:00 PM
Friday, 8 June 2018 KnoxvilleFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Burlington Baseball FieldTBA
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Burlington Baseball FieldTBA
Monday, 11 June 2018 CentervillePat Daugherty Field05:00 PM
Monday, 11 June 2018 CentervillePat Daugherty Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Fairgrounds Field08:00 PM
Friday, 15 June 2018 AlbiaFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 ClarkeClarke Baseball Field05:00 PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 ClarkeClarke Baseball Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Mount PleasantFairgrounds Field07:30 PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018 CharitonFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Friday, 22 June 2018 KeokukFairgrounds Field07:30 PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontFairgrounds Field05:00 PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 Eddyville-Blakesburg-FremontFairgrounds Field07:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 MoraviaFairgrounds Field07:30 PM
Friday, 29 June 2018 KnoxvilleKnoxville Baseball Field05:00 PM
Friday, 29 June 2018 KnoxvilleKnoxville Baseball Field07:00 PM
Monday, 2 July 2018 Burlington Notre DameNotre Dame Baseball Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Twin CedarsFairgrounds Field07:30 PM
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Fort MadisonFairgrounds Field07:30 PM