image image image image

Ottumwa Softball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 Fort MadisonFort Madison Softball FieldPOSTPONEDmake-up date June 29
Monday, 22 May 2017 Fort MadisonFort Madison Softball FieldPOSTPONEDmake-up date June 29
Thursday, 25 May 2017 MarshalltownHuston FieldW, 10-0 (5)Game 1
Thursday, 25 May 2017 MarshalltownHuston FieldW, 11-3Game 2
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Des Moines RooseveltHuston FieldW, 6-5not scheduled for broadcast
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Des Moines RooseveltHuston FieldW, 3-1not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 1 June 2017 Des Moines HooverHoover Softball FieldW, 9-6Game 1
Thursday, 1 June 2017 Des Moines HooverHoover Softball FieldW, 7-4Game 2
Saturday, 3 June 2017 WintersetLacey Sports Complex (Softball)L, 3-2Full Broadcast
Saturday, 3 June 2017 NewtonLacey Sports Complex (Softball)L, 5-1Full Broadcast
Monday, 5 June 2017 Des Moines EastEast Softball FieldL, 3-2Game 1
Monday, 5 June 2017 Des Moines EastEast Softball FieldW, 6-3Game 2
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Des Moines NorthHuston FieldW, 12-0 (3)not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Des Moines NorthHuston FieldW, 12-0 (3)not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 8 June 2017 IndianolaIndianola Softball FieldL, 6-2Game 1
Thursday, 8 June 2017 IndianolaIndianola Softball FieldL, 2-1Game 2
Monday, 12 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Softball FieldW, 4-0Game 1
Monday, 12 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Softball FieldW, 6-0Game 2
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Des Moines HooverHuston FieldL, 4-2not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Des Moines HooverHuston FieldL, 6-4not scheduled for broadcast
Friday, 16 June 2017 Bondurant-FarrarHuston FieldW, 7-3Full Broadcast
Friday, 16 June 2017 Mount PleasantHuston FieldL, 3-1 (8)Full Broadcast
Monday, 19 June 2017 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Softball FieldW, 3-0Game 1
Monday, 19 June 2017 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Softball FieldW, 6-0Game 2
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Des Moines EastHuston FieldL, 2-0not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Des Moines EastHuston FieldW, 4-3not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Southeast PolkHuston FieldW, 8-3not scheduled for broadcast
Friday, 23 June 2017 BentonLarry Niemeyer FieldL, 6-2Full Broadcast
Friday, 23 June 2017 Cedar Rapids JeffersonLarry Niemeyer FieldL, 3-0Full Broadcast
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Iowa City HighSolon Softball FieldL, 7-3Full Broadcast
Saturday, 24 June 2017 BurlingtonSolon Softball FieldL, 3-1Full Broadcast
Monday, 26 June 2017 Des Moines NorthNorth Softball Field06:00 PMnot scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 26 June 2017 Des Moines NorthNorth Softball FieldGame 2not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnHuston Field06:00 PMnot scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnHuston FieldGame 2not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Fort MadisonFort Madison Softball Field05:30 PM
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Fort MadisonFort Madison Softball FieldGame 2
Friday, 30 June 2017 KeokukHuston Field05:30 PM
Friday, 30 June 2017 Roland-StoryHuston Field07:30 PM
Saturday, 1 July 2017 ClarkeHuston Field02:00 PM
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Cedar Rapids JeffersonHuston Field04:00 PM
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 WaukeeWaukee Softball Field06:00 PM