image image image image

Ottumwa Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 22 May 2017 UrbandaleLegion Memorial FieldL, 3-1 (10)Game 1
Monday, 22 May 2017 UrbandaleLegion Memorial FieldL, 2-0Game 2
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 OskaloosaOskaloosa Baseball FieldW, 3-0Game 1
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 OskaloosaOskaloosa Baseball FieldL, 3-2Game 2
Friday, 26 May 2017 FairfieldFairfield Baseball Field (Middle School)W, 8-1Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Des Moines RooseveltLegion Memorial FieldW, 6-3Game 1
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Des Moines RooseveltLegion Memorial FieldL, 8-4Game 2
Thursday, 1 June 2017 IndianolaLegion Memorial FieldW, 7-6not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 1 June 2017 IndianolaLegion Memorial FieldL, 8-4not scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 5 June 2017 Des Moines EastEast Baseball StadiumW, 3-0not scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 5 June 2017 Des Moines EastEast Baseball StadiumL, 3-2not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Des Moines NorthLegion Memorial FieldW, 13-1 (5)Game 1
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Des Moines NorthLegion Memorial FieldW, 10-0 (5)Game 2
Friday, 9 June 2017 MarshalltownLegion Memorial FieldW, 14-4 (6)Full Broadcast
Monday, 12 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Baseball FieldW, 13-0 (5)not scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 12 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Baseball FieldW, 12-2not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Des Moines HooverLegion Memorial FieldW, 10-0 (5)Game 1
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Des Moines HooverLegion Memorial FieldW, 10-0 (6)Game 2
Thursday, 15 June 2017 WaukeeWaukee Baseball FieldW, 10-0 (5)Game 1
Thursday, 15 June 2017 WaukeeWaukee Baseball FieldL, 7-3Game 2
Monday, 19 June 2017 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Baseball StadiumL, 11-5not scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 19 June 2017 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Baseball StadiumW,16-14 (10)not scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Des Moines EastLegion Memorial FieldW, 5-1Game 1
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Des Moines EastLegion Memorial FieldL, 4-3Game 2
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Southeast PolkLegion Memorial FieldL, 15-14Game 1
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Southeast PolkLegion Memorial FieldL, 5-4Game 2
Saturday, 24 June 2017 GilbertPrairie Ridge Sports ComplexW, 6-2not scheduled for broadcast
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Sioux City Bishop HeelanPrairie Ridge Sports ComplexW, 4-0not scheduled for broadcast
Monday, 26 June 2017 Des Moines NorthNorth Baseball StadiumW, 10-0 (6)Game 1
Monday, 26 June 2017 Des Moines NorthNorth Baseball StadiumW, 11-0Game 2
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLegion Memorial FieldPOSTPONEDto June 30
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLegion Memorial FieldPOSTPONEDto June 30
Friday, 30 June 2017 Des Moines LincolnLegion Memorial FieldL, 3-2
Friday, 30 June 2017 Des Moines RooseveltLegion Memorial FieldW, 3-2
Monday, 3 July 2017 Des Moines HooverHoover Baseball FieldW, 5-0Game 1
Monday, 3 July 2017 Des Moines HooverHoover Baseball FieldW, 9-1Game 2
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 ValleyLegion Memorial Field05:00 PMnot scheduled for broadcast
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 ValleyLegion Memorial FieldGame 2not scheduled for broadcast
Thursday, 6 July 2017 SolonSolon Baseball FieldL, 8-6Full Broadcast
Friday, 7 July 2017 Mount PleasantLegion Memorial FieldL, 2-1Full Broadcast
Monday, 10 July 2017 Mason CityBanks Baseball FieldW, 5-1Game 1
Monday, 10 July 2017 Mason CityBanks Baseball FieldL, 5-2Game 2
Friday, 14 July 2017 Cedar Falls High SchoolLegion Memorial FieldW, 1-0Full Broadcast
Monday, 17 July 2017 Cedar Rapids Prairie High SchoolCedar Rapids Prairie Baseball FieldL, 5-0Full Broadcast