image image image image

Ottumwa Baseball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 21 May 2018 UrbandaleBarton FieldL, 5-1Game 1
Monday, 21 May 2018 UrbandaleBarton FieldL, 3-0Game 2
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 OskaloosaLegion Memorial FieldL, 7-2Game 1
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 OskaloosaLegion Memorial FieldW, 4-3Game 2
Friday, 25 May 2018 FairfieldLegion Memorial Field07:30 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Des Moines RooseveltLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Des Moines RooseveltLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018 IndianolaIndianola Baseball Stadium05:00 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018 IndianolaIndianola Baseball Stadium07:00 PM
Friday, 1 June 2018 Ames BaseballLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Friday, 1 June 2018 Ames BaseballLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Monday, 4 June 2018 Des Moines EastLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Monday, 4 June 2018 Des Moines EastLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Des Moines NorthNorth Baseball Stadium03:30 PM
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Des Moines NorthNorth Baseball Stadium05:30 PM
Friday, 8 June 2018 MarshalltownMarshalltown Baseball Field07:00 PM
Monday, 11 June 2018 Des Moines LincolnLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Monday, 11 June 2018 Des Moines LincolnLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Des Moines HooverHoover Baseball Field05:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Des Moines HooverHoover Baseball Field07:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June 2018 WaukeeLegion Memorial Field06:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June 2018 WaukeeLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Baseball Stadium03:30 PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 Des Moines RooseveltRoosevelt Baseball Stadium05:30 PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Des Moines EastEast Baseball Stadium05:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Des Moines EastEast Baseball Stadium07:00 PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk Baseball Field05:00 PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk Baseball Field07:00 PM
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Ankeny Centennial BaseballAnkeny Centennial Baseball Field12:30 PM
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Sioux City Bishop HeelanAnkeny Centennial Baseball Field03:00 PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 Des Moines NorthLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 Des Moines NorthLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Baseball Field03:30 PM
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Des Moines LincolnLincoln Baseball Field05:30 PM
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Mount PleasantBusch Stadium10:30 PM
Monday, 2 July 2018 Des Moines HooverLegion Memorial Field05:00 PM
Monday, 2 July 2018 Des Moines HooverLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Thursday, 5 July 2018 SolonLegion Memorial Field07:00 PM
Monday, 9 July 2018 Mason CityBanks Baseball Field02:00 PM