image image image image

Pekin Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Louisa-MuscatineLouisa-Muscatine GymW, 57-25
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 CardinalCardinal GymW, 75-21
Friday, 1 December 2017 MediapolisMediapolis GymL, 65-48
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Notre DameNotre Dame GymW, 74-36
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Lone TreePekin High School GymW, 66-19
Friday, 8 December 2017 WapelloWapello Main GymW, 51-39
Saturday, 9 December 2017 New LondonNew London GymW, 72-17
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 HighlandPekin High School GymW, 59-33
Friday, 15 December 2017 ColumbusColumbus Main Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionPekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Iowa MennoniteHillcrest Union06:00 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Louisa-MuscatinePekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018 MediapolisPekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 SigourneyPekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Monday, 15 January 2018 Davis CountyPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Lone TreeLone Tree South Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 WapelloPekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 HighlandHighland Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 ColumbusPekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Big Gym06:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Iowa MennonitePekin High School Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 2 February 2018 SEISC ShootoutPekin High School Gym07:00 PM