image image image image

Pekin Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Louisa-MuscatinePekin High School GymW, 50-19
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 CardinalPekin High School GymW, 63-17
Friday, 2 December 2016 MediapolisMediapolis GymL, 56-70
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Lone TreeLone Tree South GymL, 47-50
Friday, 9 December 2016 WapelloPekin High School GymW, 52-43
Saturday, 10 December 2016 New LondonPekin High School GymCANCELLED
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 HighlandHighland GymL, 40-47
Friday, 16 December 2016 ColumbusPekin High School GymPOSTPONEDto December 22
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Big GymW, 55-32
Thursday, 22 December 2016 ColumbusPekin High School GymW, 56-55
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Iowa MennonitePekin High School GymW, 47-43
Friday, 6 January 2017 Louisa-MuscatineLouisa-Muscatine GymW, 38-30
Saturday, 7 January 2017 KeotaKeota GymW, 50-23
Friday, 13 January 2017 MediapolisPekin High School GymW, 69-61
Saturday, 14 January 2017 SigourneySigourney GymW, 55-45
Monday, 16 January 2017 Davis CountyDavis County High School GymCANCELLED
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Lone TreePekin High School GymW, 45-42
Friday, 20 January 2017 WapelloWapello Main GymW, 47-31
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 HighlandPekin High School GymW, 44-30
Friday, 27 January 2017 ColumbusColumbus Main GymW, 50-48
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionPekin High School GymW, 57-33
Friday, 3 February 2017 Iowa MennoniteHillcrest UnionW, 49-21
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Notre DameVan Buren High School GymL, 47-57
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Van BurenPekin High School GymW, 54-50Full Game Audio
Friday, 17 February 2017 Central DecaturCentral Decatur GymL, 43-73Full Game Audio