image image image image

Van Buren Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 DanvilleVan Buren High School GymW, 55-41Full Broadcast
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Bishop GarriganEby FieldhouseL, 71-53Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School GymW, 56-34Full Broadcast
Friday, 1 December 2017 New LondonNew London GymW, 80-22Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Notre DameVan Buren High School GymW, 65-29Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 WACOWACO GymW, 46-30Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 December 2017 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 CardinalCardinal Gym06:00 PM
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Scotland CountyVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Central LeeVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 DanvilleDanville Gym06:00 PM
Monday, 8 January 2018 Moulton-UdellMoulton-Udell Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018 New LondonVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Davis CountyDavis County High School Gym05:15 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Notre DameNotre Dame Gym06:00 PM
Monday, 22 January 2018 FairfieldFairfield Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 WACOVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 West BurlingtonWest Burlington Gym06:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 CardinalVan Buren High School Gym06:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Central LeeCentral Lee Gym06:00 PM
Friday, 2 February 2018 TBASEISC Shootout07:00 PM