image image image image

Van Buren Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 DanvilleVan Buren High School GymW, 55-41Full Broadcast
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Bishop GarriganEby FieldhouseL, 71-53Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School GymW, 56-34Full Broadcast
Friday, 1 December 2017 New LondonNew London GymW, 80-22Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Notre DameVan Buren High School GymW, 65-29Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 WACOWACO GymW, 46-30Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 December 2017 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School GymW, 48-43Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 CardinalCardinal GymW, 62-18Full Broadcast
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Scotland CountyVan Buren High School GymW, 58-31Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Central LeeVan Buren High School GymL, 62-44Full Broadcast
Friday, 5 January 2018 DanvilleDanville GymL, 52-47Full Broadcast
Monday, 8 January 2018 Moulton-UdellMoulton-Udell GymCancelledWill not be made up
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity GymW, 45-32Full Broadcast
Friday, 12 January 2018 New LondonVan Buren High School GymW, 73-31Full Broadcast
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Davis CountyDavis County High School GymW, 64-26Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Notre DameNotre Dame GymW, 61-41Full Broadcast
Thursday, 18 January 2018 WACOWACO GymW, 71-28Full Broadcast
Monday, 22 January 2018 FairfieldFairfield GymL, 54-46Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 WACOVan Buren High School GymW, 60-39Full Broadcast
Friday, 26 January 2018 West BurlingtonWest Burlington GymW, 56-36Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 CardinalVan Buren High School GymW, 63-26Full Broadcast
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Central LeeCentral Lee GymL, 51-48Full Broadcast
Friday, 2 February 2018 MediapolisIowa WesleyanL, 67-48Full Broadcast
Saturday, 10 February 2018 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School GymW, 60-57Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 MediapolisMediapolis GymL, 67-60Full Broadcast