image image image image

Van Buren Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Monday, 28 November 2016 ColumbusVan Buren High School GymW, 51-381st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Holy TrinityHoly Trinity GymL, 30-431st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 2 December 2016 New LondonVan Buren High School GymL, 33-721st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Notre DameNotre Dame GymL, 36-581st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 WACOVan Buren High School GymW, 50-371st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 16 December 2016 West BurlingtonWest Burlington GymPOSTPONEDto January 21
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Scotland CountyScotland County GymPOSTPONEDto January 23
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 CardinalVan Buren High School GymW, 54-43Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Central LeeCentral Lee GymL, 46-711st Half Only
Friday, 6 January 2017 DanvilleVan Buren High School GymL, 49-86Full Game Audio
Monday, 9 January 2017 Moulton-UdellVan Buren High School GymW, 63-13Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Holy TrinityVan Buren High School GymL, 36-45Full Game Audio
Friday, 13 January 2017 New LondonNew London GymL, 45-75Full Game Audio
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Davis CountyVan Buren High School GymL, 33-48Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Notre DameVan Buren High School GymL, 43-48Full Game Audio
Saturday, 21 January 2017 West BurlingtonWest Burlington GymL, 35-72Full Game Audio
Monday, 23 January 2017 Scotland CountyScotland County GymL, 50-58Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 WACOWACO GymW, 65-50Full Game Audio
Friday, 27 January 2017 West BurlingtonVan Buren High School GymL, 34-76Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 CardinalCardinal GymW, 65-47Full Game Audio
Friday, 3 February 2017 Central LeeVan Buren High School GymL, 35-43Full Game Audio
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 DanvilleDanville GymL, 63-94Full Game Audio
Friday, 10 February 2017 MediapolisMediapolis GymL, 62-67Full Game Audio
Monday, 13 February 2017 AlbiaAlbia Gym AL, 46-69Full Game Audio