image image image image

Pekin Boys Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 CardinalCardinal GymW, 64-17Full Broadcast
Friday, 1 December 2017 MediapolisMediapolis GymW, 60-39Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Lone TreePekin High School GymW, 61-56Full Broadcast
Friday, 8 December 2017 WapelloWapello Main GymL, 84-47Full Broadcast
Saturday, 9 December 2017 New LondonNew London GymL, 63-45Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 HighlandPekin High School GymW, 71-60Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 December 2017 ColumbusColumbus Main Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Winfield-Mt. UnionPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Iowa MennoniteHillcrest Union07:30 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Louisa-MuscatinePekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018 MediapolisPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Saturday, 13 January 2018 SigourneyPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Lone TreeLone Tree South Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 WapelloPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 HighlandHighland Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 ColumbusPekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Winfield-Mt. UnionWinfield-Mt. Union Big Gym07:30 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Iowa MennonitePekin High School Gym07:30 PM
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Louisa-MuscatineLouisa-Muscatine Gym07:30 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018 TBASEISC Shootout07:00 PM