image image image image
    LIVE STREAM EVERY GAME

Ottumwa Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Friday, 17 November 2017 Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk Main GymL, 64-371st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 WaukeeEvans Middle SchoolL, 57-391st Half | 2nd Half
Monday, 27 November 2017 GilbertGilbert GymL, 51-431st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Fort MadisonEvans Middle SchoolW, 46-191st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 FairfieldFairfield GymL, 68-571st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 8 December 2017 Des Moines RooseveltEvans Middle SchoolW, 46-33Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Ankeny CentennialCentennial Main GymL, 59-27Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 December 2017 Des Moines EastEvans Middle SchoolL, 44-28Full Broadcast
Monday, 18 December 2017 MarshalltownEvans Middle SchoolW, 63-28Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 JohnstonEvans Middle SchoolL, 85-46Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Des Moines NorthDM North GymPOSTPONEDto January 11
Friday, 5 January 2018 Des Moines LincolnDM Lincoln RoundhouseL, 42-37Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Des Moines RooseveltDM Roosevelt GymW, 50-19Full Broadcast
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Des Moines NorthDM North GymPOSTPONEDto January 13
Friday, 12 January 2018 Des Moines HooverEvans Middle SchoolW, 70-32Full Broadcast
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Des Moines NorthDM North GymW, 42-25Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 KeokukKeokuk GymW, 45-41Full Broadcast
Friday, 19 January 2018 Des Moines EastDM East GymL, 66-44Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 WashingtonWashington GymW, 36-32Full Broadcast
Friday, 26 January 2018 Des Moines NorthEvans Middle SchoolW, 57-46Full Broadcast
Friday, 2 February 2018 Des Moines LincolnEvans Middle SchoolW, 57-42Full Broadcast
Monday, 5 February 2018 Mount PleasantEvans Middle SchoolPostponedTo February 12
Friday, 9 February 2018 Des Moines HooverDM Hoover GymW, 61-37Full Broadcast
Monday, 12 February 2018 Mount PleasantEvans Middle SchoolW, 65-54no broadcast
Saturday, 17 February 2018 ValleyWDM Valley Main GymL, 69-37Full Broadcast