image image image image

Ottumwa Girls Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Friday, 17 November 2017 Southeast PolkSoutheast Polk Main GymL, 64-371st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 WaukeeEvans Middle SchoolL, 57-391st Half | 2nd Half
Monday, 27 November 2017 GilbertGilbert GymL, 51-431st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Fort MadisonEvans Middle SchoolW, 46-191st Half | 2nd Half
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 FairfieldFairfield GymL, 68-571st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 8 December 2017 Des Moines RooseveltEvans Middle SchoolW, 46-33Full Broadcast
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Ankeny CentennialCentennial Main GymL, 59-27Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 December 2017 Des Moines EastEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 MarshalltownEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 JohnstonEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Des Moines NorthDM North Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 Des Moines LincolnDM Lincoln Roundhouse06:15 PM
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Des Moines RooseveltDM Roosevelt Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 12 January 2018 Des Moines HooverEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 KeokukKeokuk Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 Des Moines EastDM East Gym06:15 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 WashingtonWashington Gym06:15 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 Des Moines NorthEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Friday, 2 February 2018 Des Moines LincolnEvans Middle School06:15 PM
Monday, 5 February 2018 Mount PleasantEvans Middle School07:45 PM
Friday, 9 February 2018 Des Moines HooverDM Hoover Gym06:15 PM