image image image image

Pekin Football Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Friday, 18 August 2017 AlbiaPekin Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 25 August 2017 Sigourney-KeotaSigourney Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 1 September 2017 Davis CountyPekin Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 8 September 2017 MontezumaPekin Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 15 September 2017 North MahaskaNorth Mahaska Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 22 September 2017 CardinalPekin Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 29 September 2017 Lynnville-SullyLynnville-Sully Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 6 October 2017 Winfield-Mount UnionWinfield-Mount Union Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 13 October 2017 New LondonPekin Football Field07:00 PM
Friday, 20 October 2017 DanvilleDanville Football FieldCancelledDanville cancelled season