image image image image

Pekin Football Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultOn Demand
Friday, 18 August 2017 AlbiaPekin Football FieldW, 41-7Full Broadcast
Friday, 25 August 2017 Sigourney-KeotaSigourney Football FieldW, 37-131st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 1 September 2017 Davis CountyPekin Football FieldW, 50-6Full Broadcast
Friday, 8 September 2017 MontezumaPekin Football FieldW, 42-0Full Broadcast
Friday, 15 September 2017 North MahaskaNorth Mahaska Football FieldW, 42-0Full Broadcast
Friday, 22 September 2017 CardinalPekin Football FieldW, 56-6Full Broadcast
Friday, 29 September 2017 Lynnville-SullyLynnville-Sully Football FieldL, 35-71st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 6 October 2017 Winfield-Mount UnionWinfield-Mount Union Football FieldW, 38-01st Half | 2nd Half
Friday, 13 October 2017 New LondonPekin Football FieldW, 14-8Full Broadcast
Friday, 20 October 2017 DanvilleDanville Football FieldCancelledDanville cancelled season
Friday, 27 October 2017 HudsonHudson Football FieldL, 35-0Full Broadcast