image image image image
The 2007 IHSAA State Wrestling Tournament opened with the first round of the Class 2A State Wrestling Championship at Wells Fargo Arena on Wednesday, February 21, 2007.

WATCH: District Wrestling Winning Moves (Sigourney-Keota, Moravia)

By Jason Van Arkel, February 11, 2018

Sigourney-Keota and Moravia each qualified two wrestler for the state meet on Saturday, at the Class 1A district meet in Pleasantville. The Savages saw Mason Dye (106) and Kaleb Reeves (220) return to state, while both Wil Martin (113) and Nicholas Martin (145) made it for the Mohawks.