image image image image
OHS Invite Mitchell

WATCH: Prep Wrestling – Winning Moves at the Ottumwa Invitational

By Jason Van Arkel, January 08, 2018

Albia’s Aden Reeves, Ottumwa’s Joey Mitchell, and Sigourney-Keota’s Mason Dye, Zach Boender and Kaleb Reeves all won individual titles at the 2018 Ottumwa Invitational, with Kaleb Reeves earning Most Outstanding Wrestler honors for pinning all five of his opponents at 220 pounds. Watch the winning moves for all six area winners in their championship matches.